Follow

If I delete my account, can I restore it later, or will I have to start from the beginning if I change my mind?

If you delete your account from your “My Account” page, your information will be removed from our servers, therefore you will have to start from the beginning.

 

Open image in a new window

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk