Follow

How can I edit/delete an emergency contact?

Tap on the plus “+” symbol in the top right corner of the screen.

Select “Emergency Contact,” and then choose the contact you wish to edit or delete by tapping the gray arrow next to it.

Choose “Remove contact” or “Edit contact.”

Tap “Done” to save changes, or “Cancel” to exit the contact’s details without saving changes.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk